INDISCHES RESTAURANT MAHARANI MüNCHEN

INDISCHES RESTAURANT MAHARANI MüNCHEN

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 2661 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei Indisches Restaurant Maharani München bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

4 Jul 2022 um 21:44 Delivery was on time. Ordered spicy Lamb curry, its too sweet and pathetic, sorry to say this. Request restaurant to work on quality of food.
29 Jun 2022 um 8:18 Ich hatte ein Murgh Bartha und es war sehr gut gewürzt. Auch die Linsensuppe war gut. Schnelle Lieferung.
24 Jun 2022 um 7:04 Nicht wirklich lecker. Künstliche Saucen.
15 Jun 2022 um 21:11 The delivery was very quick and the driver was very polite. Packing was good. The food itself sated my hunger, but wasn't particularly good. The sauce was tasteless and the naan bread stale. However, the portion was big and rice was included.
30 Mai 2022 um 18:27 Perfekter Service. Hat nur so lange gedauert, da der Weg zu weit war.
29 Mai 2022 um 21:11 Haben 1,5 std auf unser Essen gewartet. Schlechte Lieferung
25 Mai 2022 um 20:20 Völlig geschmacksfrei, ungewürzt, so müssen indische Baby Gläschen schmecken. Lamm mit Okra in undefinierbarer Soße, Paneer ebenso in völlig Geschmacksfreier Pampe. Da kocht Tante Erna aus der Kantine noch besser indisch.
23 Mai 2022 um 8:20 So delicious!!
22 Mai 2022 um 21:00 Curry was same in colour and taste for veg and non veg dishes how can chicken tikka would taste the same as malai kofta totally disappointed !! Can’t believe waited for an hour for this order
11 Mai 2022 um 20:12 Food was very fast however one of the containers was not sealed correctly and I essentially received a bag full of Dal cover two to-go containers. The Tikka was ok - very tender but lacked flavour. Not sure why I received 4 servings of rice
6 Mai 2022 um 23:06 Always prefect
4 Mai 2022 um 21:59 Best in Munich at the moment, we've tried pretty much everywhere by now. proper good sauces, vegetarian dishes, paratha and onion bhaji all fantastic, really friendly staff and delivery, 3rd time we've ordered here and been super happy every time